Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My friend came up to the office the other day to help me with some Spanish translation work. Even though we have been friends for over a decade, he wasn’t really sure what I did. At one point he said, “Josh, what do you do all day?” While the answer is never the same, I showed him some of the different programs I produce. One of the shows is Wize Flix which broadcasts on Direct TV channel 377 (TCT Network) every Saturday morning.

I remembered when we were all done with the production phase of the project, I spent an entire day tearing down the set that we had built. Obviously this isn’t what I do every day, but it was what I did that day. I set up a couple cameras to video a time lapse of the tear down. Thought you might enjoy.

