Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m currently working on my masters degree from one of the nations best schools for communication – Regent University in Virginia Beach. In one of my current courses, I learned something new: YouTube has a fairly good non-linear editing program that is FREE. For those of you who aren’t very experienced in video editing, that’s OK. It is pretty simple on there and user friendly at the same time. They even offer royalty free video and audio files for you.  For this particular project, I was required to produce a short video using my cell phone and the YouTube edit software.  While this is nothing fancy, I didn’t spend a whole lot of time on it (maybe 10 minutes total to shoot it and 15 minutes to edit it). Enjoy the short 2:30 video and post a comment on this blog to let me know your thoughts about this cool tool.

